Tessellation Featuring Regular Pentadecagons

The blue polygons are regular pentadecagons, and the yellow polygons are irregular dodecagons. There are also equilateral hexagons (orange), red squares, and black concave pentagons.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s