Fourteen Heptagrams

The fourteen heptagrams, also known as {7/3} star heptagons, meet at a common vertex in the center of the whole diagram. I did the math using Geometer’s Sketchpad, and then colored the result using MS-Paint.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s